Home » Renault » Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015 Review & HD Photos

Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015 Review & HD Photos

When somebody tells me Renault Laguna III, I immediately start thinking about Formula one cars like Alpina or hot-hatch categories, Renault Clio RS, or even Megane. On the other hand, to be honest, it reminds me also of cars like Talia and lagoon which are not really the sexiest cars on the planet.

However since Mr. Van der Acker the former Mazda chief designer has joined Renault, the things have changed for them. Have a look on these cars today like Megane if you have it in a blue in GT I think it’s pretty nice looking car and what about Talisman I believe that it’s a proper businessman car but those they don’t want to drive ordinary.

But today will be not talking about them, and I have here a Renault Laguna III (2007-2015), it is a nice car. I have collected some cool photos of them.

HD Photos of Renault Laguna III (3rd Edition, 2007-2015)

You can set the pictures below as wallpaper, click to get the full resolution.

Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015

Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015

Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015 black

Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015

Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015

Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015 white

Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015 black

Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015 Review

This car has a big trunk. It’s really spacious. What you will do from now on you will be just throwing things like strollers bicycles luggage or even kids just throwing them in because how big it is.

Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015 luggage

Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015

You have space under the middle console. That nice, as well of course as a 21st century we do have here touch display which I’m not really a big fan of it. I do more like a combination between ok we need to have a touch display, but also I do love regular buttons. But anyway it fits here it’s all fine on the graphics is a little bit outdated but I can survive that.

Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015, Renault Laguna III dashboard & steer

Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) 2007-2015, Renault Laguna III (3rd Generation) interior & dashboard

Renault Laguna III Problems

You can get a 1.6-liter diesel or petrol engine. I’ve been testing the more powerful configuration of the diesel which is 160 horsepower. But with that, it actually opens another problem and it is the size of the fuel tanks. It’s only around fifty-eight liters. I mean it’s all okay according to what Renault said that the diesel has the consumption around 4.5 up to to 5 liters in average, and petrol is around 5.5 to 6. Then in mathematically makes sense because your range where you can get is around 1000 kilometers. Which is great, but the reality is a little bit different. You’ll be happy if you’ll be driving with these around 7 liters and with petrol around 8 and more is really a bad number.

One more story, it’s not that negative, it’s just funnier. It’s already mentioned sports mode, and what it does? It adds a sports engine sound to the speakers. Another cool thing it does it just doesn’t allow to up. It just keeps the engine in the high reps, and this leads to a feeling that engine is trying to escape the car.

in tags:

  • renault laguna mk3 problems
  • renault laguna 2010 problems
  • renault laguna 2.0 dci dynamique review
  • renault laguna review 2008
  • renault laguna 1.5 dci eco2
  • renault laguna 2007 problems
  • laguna 2.0 dci problems
  • renault laguna estate 2007 review
Share with friends:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *